Contact us

Please contact us with any questions about our services, processes, or availability for a particular project.

Phone: (520) 887-6207

Address: 4580 N Hwy Dr, Tucson, AZ 85705

 

 

Parsons Steel Employee Information

Joe Parsons – President/CEO

joe@steelaz.com

Tom Glenn- Vice President/Estimating & Sales

tom@steelaz.com


 

Emily Wengert – Controller

emily@teelaz.com


 

Alex Davidson- Lead Detailer

alex@steelaz.com

 

Tanner Todd- Purchasing

tanner@steelaz.com

 

Cory Glenn- Project Manager/Estimator

cory@steelaz.com

 

Joseph Parsons- Project Manager

jp@steelaz.com

Candice Perkins- Document Control

candice@steelaz.com

 

Krista Hawks – Administrative Assistant/HR Coordinator

krista@steelaz.com

 

Shawn Pate- Field Superintendent

shawn@steelaz.com

 

Erin Luttrell- HR Coordinator/Marketing

erin@steelaz.com

 

Shawn Woodard – Safety Supervisor

swoodard@steelaz.com

 

Luke Seiwert – Detailing

luke@steelaz.com

 

Joel Munns- Shop Foreman

joel@steelaz.com